Solid Waste Management Program

Region P – South Central Solid Waste Management District

Contact:Solid Waste Management Region P map
Steven Reed, Planner
P.O. Box 100
Pomona, MO 65789
417-256-6188 fax

Chairperson of the Executive Board or Council:
Gary Collins
Route 1, Box 4030
Dora, MO 65637
417-679-2476 fax

Administrative Contractor:
South Central Ozark Council of Governments
P.O. Box 100
Pomona, MO 65789
417-256-6188 fax

Executive Board Members:




Larry Pueppke


Douglas County Presiding Commissioner

Mark Collins


Howell County Presiding Commissioner

John Wrenfrow


Oregon County Associate Commissioner

David Morrison


Ozark County Presiding Commissioner

Dale Counts


Shannon County Associate Commissioner

Linda Garrett


Texas County Associate Commissioner

Mike Sherman


Wright County Associate Commissioner

Dennis Sloan


At Large

Gary Collins


At Large

Lynda Roehl

Council & Board Secretary

Solid Waste Coordinator -- District Planner

Note icon.Note: This information is from the fiscal year 2011 annual report and updates provided by the district.

Click the following links to access additional information about the district:

District Reports to the Department:

Local Information: